Joining the AWS Community Builder Program into Containers Category

Mehmet Ozkaya
2 min readMar 7, 2023

--

I am thrilled to announce that I have been accepted into the AWS Community Builder program into Containers category! As someone who is passionate about all things AWS and containers, I am excited to be a part of this incredible community of experts and learners.

As an AWS Community Builder, my goal is to share my knowledge and insights about containers with others who are also interested in this area. Through my participation in the program, I hope to connect with other AWS users, learn from their experiences, and contribute to the growth and development of the community.

Containers have become an essential part of modern software development, enabling teams to build, test, and deploy applications quickly and efficiently. With AWS, there are numerous container services available, from Amazon ECS and Amazon EKS to AWS Fargate and AWS Lambda. I am eager to explore these services in-depth and share my learnings with the AWS community.

As you know that last year I have created 2 new big blog publications about AWS:

  1. AWS Serverless Microservices with Patterns & Best Practices
  2. AWS Lambda & Serverless — Developer Guide with Hands-on Labs

So this year, I’ve planning to create new streams about AWS microservices and containers.

I would like to express my gratitude to AWS for providing me with this amazing opportunity. Being a part of the AWS Community Builder program will enable me to not only expand my knowledge and skills but also to help others who are also interested in containers and AWS.

#AWSCommunity #AWSCommunityBuilder #Containers #AWS #amazon #awscloud #amazonwebservices

--

--

Mehmet Ozkaya

Software Architect | Udemy Instructor | AWS Community Builder | Cloud-Native and Serverless Event-driven Microservices https://github.com/mehmetozkaya